Always Learning!

The world through the prism of my mind

Speak multiple languages, ready to travel

Posted by Alexandre Rafalovitch on February 16, 2006

If you speak more than one language and have a blog, join the Carnival of Blog Translation.

I am not a translator, but I do speak (and write) English and Russian.  I will be participating. The next step is to figure out whether I should do it from Russian into English or from English into Russian. Maybe I can even do both. Certainly a translation practice could not go astray.

Leave a Reply

 
